ChrisPGBB

ChrisPGBB

Last connection 5 months ago
Joined April 2016
a man, 53 years old, France
... d'un détail, d'un cheveu, d'un mot, d'une syllabe ou deux...
Performance wallDescription
207 at the general ranking
4
Music
1599 points ( 175 games , 51 perfects )
best game 1 / 4 players | 84 points Sun Jul 02, 11pm
70
Sport
1581 points ( 49 games , 1 perfects )
best game 1 / 2 players | 84 points Sat Apr 16, 07pm
141
Culture générale
2116 points ( 693 games , 192 perfects )
best game 1 / 15 players | 84 points Fri Aug 25, 05pm
161
Musique
1516 points ( 34 games )
best game 1 / 2 players | 71 points Fri Apr 15, 07pm
581
Gastronomie
1473 points ( 14 games )
best game 2 / 3 players | 37 points Thu Apr 14, 10pm
1 472
Lettres
1485 points ( 9 games )
best game 3 / 5 players | 22 points Mon Apr 25, 11pm
1 547
Toutes Catégories
1503 points ( 21 games )
best game 1 / 1 players | 37 points Fri Dec 15, 01am
?
Cinéma
1501 points ( 1 games )
best game 4 / 7 players | 0 points Fri Apr 15, 10pm
?
Géographie
1499 points ( 3 games )
best game 2 / 4 players | 38 points Fri Apr 29, 06pm
?
Mythologie
1499 points ( 1 games )
best game 2 / 2 players | -7 points Mon Apr 03, 09pm
?
Sciences
1502 points ( 1 games )
best game 2 / 5 players | 21 points Thu Jun 01, 09pm