Àmi'Yo

Àmi'Yo

Last connection about 6 hours ago
Joined November 2016
Ascult tăcerea..
Performance wallDescription
1 132 at the general ranking
51
Musique
1561 points ( 57 games )
best game 2 / 4 players | 65 points Sat Nov 11, 11pm
70
Music
1476 points ( 49 games , 1 perfects )
best game 1 / 1 players | 84 points Mon Sep 25, 08pm
371
Lettres
1512 points ( 13 games )
best game 1 / 1 players | 71 points Mon Aug 21, 05pm
1 195
Culture générale
1746 points ( 198 games , 20 perfects )
best game 1 / 10 players | 84 points Sun Oct 29, 03pm
1 326
Sciences
1510 points ( 9 games )
best game 1 / 2 players | 43 points Mon Nov 06, 10pm
1 547
Toutes Catégories
1503 points ( 29 games )
best game 1 / 6 players | 45 points Mon Jul 17, 11pm
1 624
Sport
1482 points ( 337 games )
best game 1 / 2 players | 74 points Fri Jan 13, 11pm
Facile
1502 points ( 5 games )
best game 2 / 3 players | 58 points Wed Jan 25, 10pm
?
Astronomie
1500 points ( 1 games )
best game 1 / 1 players | 20 points Mon Aug 21, 04pm
?
Géographie
1500 points ( 3 games )
best game 1 / 1 players | 24 points Tue Sep 26, 09pm
?
Histoire
1500 points ( 4 games )
best game 2 / 2 players | 37 points Fri Aug 25, 07pm